Album cover for Train’s ’Save Me, San Francisco’ featuring a crow wearing a crown with the Golden Gate Bridge in the background.

Save Me, San Francisco Standard Vinyl

Regular price$42.98

The 15th anniversary edition of Train’s multi-platinum selling record, Save Me, San Francisco has been pressed as a deluxe 2LP, featuring tracks and mixes never before on vinyl. Save Me, San Francisco is the band’s 5th studio album and has the smash hits, ‘Hey, Soul Sister,’ ‘Marry Me,’ and ‘If It’s Love.’ The deluxe edition includes fan favorites, ‘Ordinary,’ ‘The Finish Line’ and the contemporary holiday classic, ‘Shake Up Christmas.’ The new 2LP also features the ‘Hey, Soul Sister’ country mix, the alternate version of ‘Parachute’ and more.

This item is PRESALE and will ship in late August 2024

2-LP Track Listing

LP 1

Side A

  1. Save Me, San Francisco
  2. Hey, Soul Sister
  3. I Got You
  4. Parachute
  5. This Ain’t Goodbye
  6. If It’s Love

LP 1

Side B

  1. You Already Know
  2. Word
  3. Brick By Brick
  4. Breakfast in Bed
  5. Marry Me

LP 2

Side C

  1. Ordinary
  2. Half Moon Bay
  3. The Finish Line
  4. Umbrella

LP 2

Side D

  1. Hey, Soul Sister (Country Mix)
  2. Parachute (Alternate Version)
  3. Marry Me (First Dance Mix)
  4. Hey, Soul Sister (Karmatronic Club Mix)
  5. Shake Up Christmas

Recently viewed